经典女王

我们的经典女王每间客房都配有新的iCloud床,背支撑床垫. 每间床与完成 100% 350 线程数纯棉床单和手工制作的棉被. 我们独特的美式设计采用新英格兰古董家具,但与先进的设施,包括一个带淋浴和浴缸组合瓷砖浴室状态, 豪华的浴袍和吉尔克里斯特 & 索姆斯沐浴产品. 所有房间都配备了独立空调控制 (空调和热). 经典女王是温馨又舒适. 它提供的最小的房间,所有都位于我们原来的消防站节. 在消防站节, 窗口不开,有些女王的房间没有一个完整的壁橱或安全. 经典女王非常适合个人独自旅行.

豪华双人间

我们的每一个过大的豪华双人房女王 (2 大床) 配有全新的iCloud床,背支撑床垫. 每间床与完成 100% 350 线程数纯棉床单和手工制作的棉被. 我们独特的美式设计采用新英格兰古董家具,但与先进的设施,包括一个带淋浴和浴缸组合瓷砖浴室状态, 豪华的浴袍和吉尔克里斯特 & 索姆斯沐浴产品. 所有房间都配备了独立空调控制 (空调和热) 和开窗.

豪华大床

我们的超大型豪华大床房的每一个都配有全新的iCloud床,背支撑床垫. 每间床与完成 100% 350 线程数纯棉床单和手工制作的棉被. 我们独特的美式设计采用新英格兰古董家具,但与先进的设施,包括一个带淋浴和浴缸组合瓷砖浴室状态, 豪华的浴袍和吉尔克里斯特 & 索姆斯沐浴产品. 所有房间都配备了独立空调控制 (空调和热) 和开窗. 我们的许多豪华大床房提供有沙发床的休息区.

豪华套房

我们的每四, 一间卧室的套房,包括功能的标准间, 再加上一个完整的厨房用花岗岩台面, 炉灶, 微波, 洗碗机, 冰箱, 烹调菜肴和餐桌布置. 在客厅的沙发 (沙发床), 燃气壁炉和37” HDTV是放松身心的欢迎的地方, 您可以在配有一张特大号床卧室找到安息, 台, 和32” HDTV. 每间浴室提供按摩浴缸, 超大步入式淋浴间, 和独立的卫生间面积.

您在住宿期间:

  • 本地电话 800 电话
  • 传递到附近的健身中心
  • 全自助早餐适合消防员
  • 屋顶撤退 24 商务中心
  • 每晚托管葡萄酒招待
  • 高速上网, 无线和Wi-Fi
  • 戴森超音速风筒
  • |
  • 咖啡机
  • |
  • 独立温控器热 & 空调
  • |
  • 有线电视
  • |
  • 熨斗和熨衣板
  • |
  • 私人的, 豪华卫浴用品
  • |
  • 语音留言服务
  • |
  • 安全
  • |
  • 迷你冰箱
  • |
  • 隔音窗打开
  • |
  • 数字闹钟收音机与任何支持A2DP的蓝牙设备兼容
  • |
  • 豪华 100% 棉 350 亚麻床单
  • |
  • 豪华浴室, 全部配备淋浴 & 浴缸组合

Classic Queen

Each of our Classic Queen rooms are furnished with new iCloud beds with back-supporting mattress pads. Each guest bed is completed with 100% 350 thread count cotton linens and hand-made quilts. Our Distinctive Americana design features New England antique furnishings but with state of the art amenities including tiled bathrooms with shower and tub combo, luxurious bathrobes and Gilchrist & Soames bath products. All rooms are equipped with individual climate controls (air conditioning and heat). The Classic Queen is cozy yet comfortable. It is the smallest room offered and all are located in our original firehouse section. In the firehouse section, the windows do not open and some of the queen rooms do not have a full closet or safe. The classic queen is ideal for individuals traveling alone.

Deluxe Double

Each of our over-sized Deluxe Double Queen rooms (2 queen beds) are furnished with NEW iCloud beds with back-supporting mattress pads. Each guest bed is completed with 100% 350 thread count cotton linens and hand-made quilts. Our Distinctive Americana design features New England antique furnishings but with state of the art amenities including tiled bathrooms with shower and tub combo, luxurious bathrobes and Gilchrist & Soames bath products. All rooms are equipped with individual climate controls (air conditioning and heat) and windows that open.

Deluxe King

Each of our over-sized Deluxe King Rooms are furnished with NEW iCloud beds with back-supporting mattress pads. Each guest bed is completed with 100% 350 thread count cotton linens and hand-made quilts. Our Distinctive Americana design features New England antique furnishings but with state of the art amenities including tiled bathrooms with shower and tub combo, luxurious bathrobes and Gilchrist & Soames bath products. All rooms are equipped with individual climate controls (air conditioning and heat) and windows that open. Many of our Deluxe King rooms offer a sitting area with sofa-bed.

Luxury Suite

Each of our four, one-bedroom suites include the features our standard rooms, plus a full kitchen with granite countertop, stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, cooking dishes and table settings. The living room with sofa (and sofa-bed), gas fireplace and 37” HDTV is a welcoming place to unwind, and you can find rest in the bedroom furnished with a king-size bed, desk, and 32” HDTV. Each bathroom includes a Jacuzzi tub, oversized walk-in shower, and separate lavatory area.

Your stay always includes:

  • Local phone and 800 calls
  • Pass to nearby fitness center
  • Full Breakfast Buffet fit for a fireman
  • Rooftop Retreat with 24 hour business center
  • Nightly Hosted Wine Reception
  • High speed internet, wireless and Wi-Fi
  • Sound Proof Windows that open and block 95% of outside noise
  • |
  • Hair dryer
  • |
  • Coffee Maker
  • |
  • Individual climate control for heat & air-conditioning
  • |
  • Cable television
  • |
  • Iron and ironing board
  • |
  • Private, deluxe bath amenities
  • |
  • Voice message service
  • |
  • Safe
  • |
  • Mini-Fridge
  • |
  • Windows that open
  • |
  • Digital Alarm Clock Radio Compatible with any A2DP Bluetooth devices
  • |
  • Luxurious 100% Cotton 350 thread count Linens
  • |
  • Deluxe Bathrooms, all featuring shower & bathtub combination